North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00pm Sally Ko
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00pm Renee McGinnis
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00pm Renee McGinnis
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula

Pages