North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm Little Friends
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm Senior Art Show
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am Senior Art Show
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00pm Senior Art Show
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00am Senior Art Show: "Expression"
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am Senior Art Show
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00pm Senior Art Show
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm Sally Ko
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am Sally Ko

Pages