North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried show
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried show
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00pm Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried show
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show

Pages