North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm Angie Lister
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister

Pages