North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:00am "I AM American" Group Show curated by Sergio Gomez
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 10:00am "I AM American" Group Show curated by Sergio Gomez
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:00am "I AM American" Group Show curated by Sergio Gomez
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am "I AM American" Group Show curated by Sergio Gomez
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:00pm "I AM American" Group Show curated by Sergio Gomez
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:00pm Sarvin Haghighi Artist Reception
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:00pm Sarvin Haghighi Reception
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 12:00pm Sarvin Haghighi
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi

Pages